~Freya * Raawwrr!~ (sui_sweet) wrote in find_eglfriends,
~Freya * Raawwrr!~
sui_sweet
find_eglfriends

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Freya / 18 / Female / Portsmouth UK


Name: Freya
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Location: Portsmouth, UK

Relationship Status: Taken
Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious
Occupation: Full time student
Children: None
Pets: 1 siberian husky (Kai)
Siblings: Younger brother (Callum)
Interests: Anime, Manga, Drawing, Graphic Design, Lolita, Singing, Music

Lolita style: Gothic-Sweet (Sweet, but in black lol)
Favorite Lolita brand: Anna House
Least favorite Lolita brand: Metamorphose
How long have you been into the fashion? About 1-2 years, but only recently have been able to afford anything, thus being more into it now
Do you dress in the style or admire it? Mainly admire, as I only have 1 full co-ord

List 3 words to describe yourself:
1. Lazy
2. Funny
3. Mental

List 3 interesting/random things about you:
1. I can fold my tounge into a W shape
2. I looooooooooooove white chocolate
3. I've been drawing anime/manga style for about 9 years now

List 3 things you look for in a friend:
1. Easy to talk to
2. Someone who will bear with my being a bit shy
3. Funny

5 Favourite Bands/Artist/s:
1. AFI
2. Placebo
3. Dope Stars Inc.
4. The Cure
5. Nana Kitade

5 Favourite Movies:
1. Moulin Rouge!
2. The Crow
3. Nightmare Before Christmas
4. Cloverfield
5. Hitchhickers Guide To The Galaxy

5 Favourite TV Shows:
1. House (8D omg yay!)
2. Scrubs
3. Mythbusters
4. America's Next Top Model
5. Dr Who

5 Favourite Books:
1. Alice in Wonderland - Lewis Carroll
2. The Little White Horse - Elizabeth Goudge
3. The Lovely Bones - Alice Sebold
4. Heart-Shaped Box - Joe Hill (son of Steven King)
5. Kamikaze Girls - Novala Takemoto

Why do you think people would enjoy doing lolita-esque things/going to meet ups with you?
I'm not sure really, I may ruin things as I don't like tea! (hahaa I kid, but I don't like tea) I make up lame jokes, and I love to bake! So I can bake yummy treats for you all :) I'm pretty good at Guitar Hero too /m/

Tell us about your life and what you want to do with it:
Ok, born and raised in Portsmouth, can't say I like it too much though. Only really made friends in college as no-one liked me in primary/secondary school for being "different" (well it wouldn't do for us all to be the same). I'm studying Graphic Design, English Lit (bearly lol) and Film Studies, and would love to get into Fashion Design/Illustration, but my mum's trying to move me to Australia. I'd rather NOT start my whole life again, so I have to figure out how to stay here with no family in the area to suport me :)

If you could swap lives with a person for a week, who would it be and why?
Hmmnn, my boyfriend, just to see what it's like putting up with me for a week hahaa

Make up your own question and answer it:
If you could learn something new, what would it be?
Hmn, either learning some Japanese or guitar!

Post 1 or more pictures of yourself here.
(Please resize the pictures to a decent size.)

Not loli, sorry, but it was the best one of my face lol


First First co-ord thing lol Not the best I know, but I was excited about my bloomers


I would love to have put up a nicer picture of this outfit, but the meet-pics haven’t been posted :’c Skirt by Anna House, Caplet lent to me by Aggie, Photo taken by Ada x

How did you find this community and why did you decide to join
I found it through one of my friend's profiles, and I decided to join so I could meet more lolita, because I'm shy! lol

(Optional)
Msn: flying_bran_moofin@hotmail.com
AIM:
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/xo_lucifers_angel_ox
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/profile.php?id=573036332&ref=name
Bebo:
Other:
Tags: age - 16 - 18, female
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment