AnnaSerene (annaserene) wrote in find_eglfriends,
AnnaSerene
annaserene
find_eglfriends

  • Mood:

Anna / 14 / female / US


Name: Anastasia
Age: 15
Gender: female
Location: Massachusetts, USA

Relationship Status: single
Sexual Orientation: straight
Occupation: student
Children: nope
Pets: an Old English Sheepdog (Wiggy) and a black cat (Brook)
Siblings: a sister, who is 13
Interests: acting, art, animation, Lolita, manga, music, traveling, and other things

Lolita style: my favorites are Sweet, Gothic, and Kuro. I also like Wa and Punk.
Favorite Lolita brand: a lot, but I really like Angelic Pretty
Least favorite Lolita brand: there are some I don't like, but I don't have a least favorite yet
How long have you been into the fashion? for a little over a year now
Do you dress in the style or admire it? I'd really like to dress in it, but for now I'm just admiring it =/

List 3 words to describe yourself:
1. thoughtful
2. friendly
3. shy

List 3 interesting/random things about you:
1. English is my second language
2. my real name is pronounced ah-nah-sta-see-ah
3.

List 3 things you look for in a friend:
1. trust
2. kindness/understanding
3. able to have lots of fun :)

5 Favourite Bands/Artist/s:
1. Linkin Park
2. Kerli
3. Aural Vampire
4. The Veronicas
5. LaFee

5 Favourite Movies:
1. The Girl Who Leapt Through Time
2. I, Robot
3. Wall-E
4. Pirates of the Caribbean
5. 101 Dalmations (the animated one from Disney)

5 Favourite TV Shows:
1. Avatar: The Last Airbender <3
2. America's Next Top Model
3.
4.
5.

5 Favourite Books:
1. My Sister's Keeper (by Jodi Picoult)
2. Kamikaze Girls (by Novala Takemoto)
3. Model (by Cheryl Diamond)
4. White Oleander (by Janet Fitch)
5. Fruits Basket <3

Why do you think people would enjoy doing lolita-esque things/going to meet ups with you? Because I can be fun to hang out with (once I get to know you) and I love cute and Gothic and Loli things..

Tell us about your life and what you want to do with it: I'm a sophomore in high school, and I'd like to be an actress, and I want to get married a few years before I turn 30. I also want to travel a lot!

If you could swap lives with a person for a week, who would it be and why? I'm not sure.

Make up your own question and answer it: What is your favorite city that you have been to? Munich and New York.

Post 1 or more pictures of yourself here.

another picture of me is here

How did you find this community and why did you decide to join I forgot how I found this, but I'm kind of looking for more friends on LJ, so I thought this would be a good start.

Tags: age - under 16, female
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments